top of page


Murad Korolev
Murad Korolev

Download Alex Rutherford Empire of the Moghul Series PDF Free

Download Alex Rutherford Empire of the Moghul Series PDF Free

If you are a fan of historical fiction and want to read an epic saga of the rise and fall of one of the most powerful dynasties in history, then you should check out the Alex Rutherford Empire of the Moghul series. This series consists of six books that span from the 15th to the 18th century, covering the lives and deeds of the first six emperors of the Mughal Empire in India.

alex rutherford empire of the moghul series pdf free 12

The series is written by Alex Rutherford, a pseudonym for Diana Preston and her husband Michael Preston, who are both historians and authors. They have done extensive research and visited many of the places featured in the books to create a vivid and authentic portrayal of the Mughal world. The books are full of action, intrigue, romance, and drama, as well as rich historical details and cultural insights.

The books in the Alex Rutherford Empire of the Moghul series are:

  • Raiders from the North: The first book introduces Babur, the founder of the Mughal Empire, who inherits a small kingdom in Central Asia at the age of 12 and faces many enemies and challenges to fulfill his destiny.

  • Brothers at War: The second book follows Humayun, Babur's son and successor, who struggles to keep his empire together amid civil wars, rebellions, and invasions.

  • Ruler of the World: The third book depicts Akbar, Humayun's son and the greatest of the Mughal emperors, who expands his empire to cover most of India and promotes religious tolerance and cultural diversity.

  • The Tainted Throne: The fourth book narrates Jahangir, Akbar's son and heir, who faces a bitter power struggle with his ambitious wife Nur Jahan and his rebellious son Khusrau.

  • The Serpent's Tooth: The fifth book portrays Shah Jahan, Jahangir's son and the builder of the Taj Mahal, who faces a devastating war with his own sons over succession.

  • Traitors in the Shadows: The sixth and final book describes Aurangzeb, Shah Jahan's son and the last of the great Mughal emperors, who imposes a strict Islamic rule over his empire and faces many enemies both within and without.

If you want to download Alex Rutherford Empire of the Moghul series PDF free, you can find them online on various websites. However, we recommend that you buy them from legitimate sources to support the authors and publishers. You can also borrow them from your local library or get them as audiobooks or ebooks.

The Alex Rutherford Empire of the Moghul series is a must-read for anyone who loves historical fiction and wants to learn more about one of the most fascinating periods in history. You will not regret diving into this captivating and thrilling series that will transport you to another time and place.

If you want to know more about the Alex Rutherford Empire of the Moghul series, you can visit the official website of the authors, where you can find more information about the books, the characters, the historical background, and the authors themselves. You can also read excerpts from the books and watch videos of the authors talking about their research and writing process.

You can also follow the authors on social media, where they share updates, news, and trivia about the series and their other works. You can also interact with them and other fans of the series and share your thoughts and opinions.

The Alex Rutherford Empire of the Moghul series is a remarkable achievement of historical fiction that will keep you hooked from the first page to the last. Don't miss this opportunity to immerse yourself in a fascinating and thrilling story that will make you feel like you are living in the Mughal era. e0e6b7cb5c


こちらのグループではNiJi$uKeの作品制作にあたっての資料提供のお願い用に開設しました。 ご自身での撮影で作品制作に...


bottom of page